About me

Name: Anna Bella de Vanelle

Age: 25

From: Currently living in Cologne,Germany. Lived in the Philippines from my 4th till 11th birthday, because my mother is from there.

Favorite Food:  Sushi, Takoyaki and everything japanese,really. I love everything with chocolate, burgers, Pancit (a philippine noodle speciality) Everything with chicken. Not a big fan of fish or pork.

Favorite T.V. Shows and Movies: The fabulous world of Amelie, Chocolat, Black Swan, Grey's Anatomy, Coraline, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Corpse Bride (yeah I like weird animated movies) Up, 500 Days Of Summer,  Matilda, Vampire Diaries, How I met your mother, Mary and Max, Coco Chanel, Barbie Movies :D, The Beauty and The Beast. Yeah, I know, I am childish.

Favorite Books: Harry Potter Series, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Hunger Games Trilogy, Mortal Instruments Series, The Fault in Our Stars, Jane Eyre, The Little Prince, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Great Gatsby, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Eleanor and Park, The Book of Lost Things, Virgin Suicides etc, etc.

More about me (because we are all little stalkers :P) : As written above, my name is Anna Bella de Vanelle.
I'm 25 years old.
My family, friends, and my fiance' are the most important things to me. I would do everything for them.
I am really not good in talking about myself, so let's make it short. I am a bibliophile. I read books, collect them, smell them. I just love them. I love the feeling of a book in your hand, the sound it makes when you turn the pages. Just everything about it. Also I am abibliophobic. Abibliophobia is the general fear of running out of reading materials. Seriously, my biggest dream is to own a library like Belle's from The Beauty and the Beast.

Random things about me:

I like to create things.
I sew and do crafty things.
I love blue and violet.
I can't stay at one place for too long.
I love Japan! Japanese foods, Japanese, fashion, toys, mangas, animes, just everything.
I want to have a cat and call her Miss Marple (but I am afraid of cats) and I want 2 dogs
I can't wake up or survive a day without coffee.
I'm afraid of mermaids (weird, right?)
I wear dresses/skirts 90% of the time.
I never go out of the house without a hat or a hairband.
I feel naked without my glasses.
I am working for Hard Rock Cafe.
I always wear lipstick
The first book I bought from my own money was Harry Potter 2. I think I was 9 or 10.
I am a very stubborn person
I travel a lot
I collect books in english and german

I'll be adding or changing some stuff here with time. If you have questions, just write me :)